Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Villains Brewing Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Villains Brewing Company

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Villains Brewing Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tiffaney Lombard 1 day ago

Classic Smash Burger

We came by on Sunday 5/19 and had the absolute best experience! As we were sitting down, I mentioned to my husband that this was my Disneyland. Tommy overheard and came over and chatted with us, and we shared that we have wanted to visit for awhile and finally made it down from Northern California. Not only was beer delicious, food tasty but Tommy brought over a flight of his favorites for us to try as well! He also gave our kids the coolest brewery shirts! The vibe was so chill, and welcoming! My husband and I purchased canned beers, and sweatshirts all of which were priced reasonably, and even better had our sizes! We cannot wait to visit again!

Ashleybangar 14 days ago

Classic Smash Burger

Donna our server was AMAZING. She made sure we had everything we needed to have a wonderful evening. It was our first time there and she really took great care of our table. The food was also amazing. We will be coming back!!

Camila 16 days ago

Classic Smash Burger

Villains is my new favorite spot. Not only was the burger delicious but I love the vibe of the restaurant more. We also had the elote, mac n cheese side and birria tacos. While my partner and I were eating, we were jamming to 90s hip hop, mariah carey, etc. we also saw that villains had a covered pool so wondering if that opens up during the summer? That would be amazing. The cherry on top was when the server offered a complimentary patty for my dog. The unexpected kindness definitely left an impact on us and we are more than happy to leave a great review for Villains :) See you guys soon!

Jason 28 days ago

Brethren of Filth

Definitely my fav IPA! Has that Westcoast flavor!! This spot is legit somewhere you can bring the fam

Victoria 3 months ago

Double Wester Bacon Cheese Burger

One of the best burgers I've had, I definitely plan on ordering it again the next time I'm there!

Jamesbangar 13 days ago

Double Wester Bacon Cheese Burger

I had an amazing experience at Villians Brewing Company! The food was great and the service was better! We were politely greeted upon entry, received prompt service from "Donna" and the Western Burger and beers were outstanding! We will definitely be back! Kudos again to Donna for being AMAZING, you're truly a rockstar!

Nicolekubasek 14 days ago

Classic Smash Burger

This is the ideal smash burger. Leave everything as is to experience all the flavor!

Alexandrabryant91 27 days ago

Mario's Blueberry Kart

What a delicious beer! Definitely got the hint of blueberry and it looks aesthetically pleasing too!

Le Ciesha 3 months ago

Brethren of Filth

Great double IPA, balanced, smooth taste, just delicious beer and paired well with my double smash burger! Very dangerous combo, some would say "Villainous." I'll be right back!

Ltimoteo 4 months ago

8 oz Sliced Brisket

The perfect Saturday afternoon! The service was 10/10 and the food was 20/10! The Smashburgers were unreal and perfectly made! Without even asking the chef brought out a burger and water for my dog! The food was incredible and smelled just like our home in TX. We need more breweries like this! We can't wait to go back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA